Tips for becoming a digital nomad 

Little Grey Box

One of the questions I’m asked most is about how I manage to balance income with travel. The simple answer is that I want to be happy more than I want to earn money, which makes it easy for me to priorities things. Travel makes me happy so I put as much as I can toward it. This is easy for me to do because it’s not even a decision, it’s instinct. I would rather go somewhere new and have a wonderful memory of that time and place than go shopping and buy a new handbag.

Don’t get me wrong, I used to be very superficial and it was very destructive. I wasn’t happy at all. The less I’ve worried about money and focused more on what I love and what makes me happy, the less ‘stuff’ I’ve needed to fill the void. But, how does it all work?…

View original post 1,239 more words

Leave a Reply

