phobia

I behold my dream till it becomes an eternal

Upholding uncountable wishes to fulfill

I carve my sword with a sharp chisel

Chopping thousands of ideas to kindle

But the gentle breeze changed into a hurricane

& the papers with letters of my tranquil words flew away

 

Though I’m suffering from demo phobia

Grown up with xenophobia

Mashed up with hematophobia

I don’t mind,

Whether you call me a victim of lalophobia

Or connect me with a lot more other phobias

But I do mind,

If you force me to live your dream again

Because I too have my own dream

I don’t have the valor to bargain

Without saying a word I can’t win

But, you know! I have a phonophobia

 

I’m a pacifist

How can you drag me in a politics?

Don’t you think me as dumb as a statue?

You haven’t dug an inch to find water of my well

My heart is as brave as Achilles

& as boundless as the ocean

But yours!

 Yours is as venomous as a snake

 & as cruel as winter

How can you still say we are similar?

 

I’m neither your son nor your daughter

But a transgender

You are the predator of the third gender

My wool, neither you want to knit nor the people

But I prosecute to produce the wool

My mystery, neither you want to disclose nor the country

How long will you pull me to you & feed me your poisonous principle?

 

I’m a writer, not an orator

I write about love and war

About romance and distance

About morale and fable

About peace and politics

Revealing your dirty policy  

Making holes to your unspoken accusation

How long will you hide your incorrigible mistakes?

 

Do I have to speak up what I write like you speak with fake speech?

 Do I have to stand in front of the crowds & take a mike to be believed like a cassette playing in the store?

Do I have to hide what I write like the shit of a cat?

Do I have to fire up my diaries like the Hitler did in the past?

 

I too have my own dream

A dream to live up with all phobias

Except with anthropophobia

I too have my own dream

A dream to make me a human being despite your domination

Leave a Reply

